2017 Holden Cup draw

All the news on the Canberra Raiders lower grades, affiliate clubs and the Canberra Raiders Cup

Moderator: GH Moderators

Locked
User avatar
The Greenhouse
Don Furner
Posts: 18665
Joined: August 7, 2011, 12:38 pm

2017 Holden Cup draw

Post by The Greenhouse » January 25, 2017, 4:32 pm

2017 Holden Cup draw

Round One
Thursday, Mar 2
Sharks vs. Broncos Southern Cross Group Stadium 5:50pm
Friday, Mar 3
Bulldogs vs. Storm Belmore Sports Ground 3:45pm
Rabbitohs vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium 5:50pm
Saturday, Mar 4
Dragons vs. Panthers UOW Jubilee Oval (FOX) 12:15pm
Cowboys vs. Raiders 1300Smiles Stadium 4:45pm 3:45pm (local)
Titans vs. Roosters CBus Super Stadium 6:45pm 5:45pm (local)
Sunday, Mar 5
Sea Eagles vs. Eels Brookvale Oval 1:45pm
Warriors vs. Knights Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 9:45am 11:45am (local)

Round Two
Thursday, Mar 9
Roosters vs. Bulldogs Allianz Stadium 5:50pm
Friday, Mar 10
Warriors vs. Storm Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 3:45pm 5:45pm (local) #NYCWarriorsEels
Broncos vs. Cowboys Lang Park 5:50pm 4:50pm (local)
Saturday, Mar 11
Knights vs. Titans McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 10:45am
Sea Eagles vs. Rabbitohs Brookvale Oval 3:15pm
Raiders vs. Sharks Canberra Stadium 5:15pm
Sunday, Mar 12
Tigers vs. Panthers Campbelltown Stadium 1:45pm
Dragons vs. Eels WIN Stadium 4:15pm

Round Three
Friday, Mar 17
Titans vs. Eels CBus Super Stadium 5:50pm 4:50pm (local)
Saturday, Mar 18
Bulldogs vs. Warriors Belmore Sports Ground 1:30pm
Knights vs. Rabbitohs McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 12:15pm
Storm vs. Broncos TBC 3.45pm 2.45pm (local)
Panthers vs. Roosters Pepper Stadium 4:45pm
Cowboys vs. Sea Eagles 1300Smiles Stadium 6:45pm 5:45pm (local)
Sunday, Mar 19
Raiders vs. Tigers Canberra Stadium 1:45pm
Sharks vs. Dragons Southern Cross Group Stadium 3:45pm

Round Four
Thursday, Mar 23
Rabbitohs vs. Roosters ANZ Stadium 5:50pm
Friday, Mar 24
Panthers vs. Knights Pepper Stadium 3:45pm
Broncos vs. Raiders Lang Park 5:50pm 4:50pm (local)
Saturday, Mar 25
Sea Eagles vs. Bulldogs Brookvale Oval (FOX) 12:15pm
Titans vs. Cowboys Ned Byne Field, Cudgen 3:45pm 2:45pm (local)
Eels vs. Sharks ANZ Stadium 4:45pm
Sunday, Mar 26
Tigers vs. Storm Leichhardt Oval 1:45pm
Dragons vs. Warriors UOW Jubilee Oval 4:15pm

Round Five
Friday, Mar 31
Roosters vs. Sea Eagles Allianz Stadium 3:45pm
Cowboys vs. Rabbitohs 1300Smiles Stadium 5:50pm 4:50pm (local)
Saturday, Apr 1
Sharks vs. Knights Southern Cross Group Stadium (FOX) 10:45am
Storm vs. Panthers Sunshine Coast Stadium 3.45pm 2.45pm (local)
Bulldogs vs. Broncos Belmore Sports Ground 3:00pm
Raiders vs. Eels Canberra Stadium 3:15pm
Sunday, Apr 2
Tigers vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium 1:45pm
Warriors vs. Titans Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 9:45am 11:45am (local)

Round Six
Thursday, Apr 6
Broncos vs. Roosters Lang Park 5:10pm
Friday, Apr 7
Knights vs. Bulldogs McDonald Jones Stadium 3:45pm
Panthers vs. Rabbitohs Pepper Stadium 5:35pm
Saturday, Apr 8
Sea Eagles vs. Dragons Brookvale Oval (FOX) 10:45am
Storm vs. Sharks Sunshine Coast Stadium 2.45pm
Titans vs. Raiders CBus Super Stadium 3:15pm
Cowboys vs. Tigers 1300Smiles Stadium 5:15pm
Sunday, Apr 9
Warriors vs. Eels Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 11:45am 1:45pm (local)

Round Seven
Friday, Apr 14
Bulldogs vs. Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium 1:45pm
Knights vs. Roosters McDonald Jones Stadium 3:45pm
Broncos vs. Titans Lang Park 5:10pm
Saturday, Apr 15
Sea Eagles vs. Storm Brookvale Oval (FOX) 10:45am
Raiders vs. Warriors Canberra Stadium 3:15pm
Dragons vs. Cowboys WIN Stadium 5:15pm
Sunday, Apr 16
Panthers vs. Sharks Pepper Stadium 1:45pm
Monday, Apr 17
Eels vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium (FOX) 1:45pm

Round Eight
Friday, Apr 21
Raiders vs. Sea Eagles Canberra Stadium 3:45pm
Rabbitohs vs. Broncos ANZ Stadium 5:35pm
Saturday, Apr 22
Eels vs. Panthers ANZ Stadium (FOX) 12:40pm
Cowboys vs. Knights 1300Smiles Stadium 3:15pm
Sharks vs. Titans Southern Cross Group Stadium 4:45pm
Sunday, Apr 23
Storm vs. Warriors Sunshine Coast Stadium 1:00pm
Tigers vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium 1:45pm
Tuesday, Apr 25
Roosters vs. Dragons Allianz Stadium 1:45pm

Round Nine
Thursday, Apr 27
Broncos vs. Panthers Lang Park 5:10pm
Friday, Apr 28
Rabbitohs vs. Sea Eagles Allianz Stadium 3:45pm
Cowboys vs. Eels 1300Smiles Stadium 5:35pm
Saturday, Apr 29
Titans vs. Knights CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 12:40pm
Bulldogs vs. Raiders ANZ Stadium 3:15pm
Tigers vs. Sharks Leichhardt Oval 5:15pm
Sunday, Apr 30
Dragons vs. Storm WIN Stadium 1:45pm
Warriors vs. Roosters Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 11:45am 1:45pm (local)

Round Ten
Friday, May 12
Dragons vs. Sharks UOW Jubilee Oval 3:45pm
Tigers vs. Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium 5:35pm
Saturday, May 13
Panthers vs. Warriors Pepper Stadium (FOX) 10:45am
Bulldogs vs. Cowboys Belmore Sports Ground 12:30pm
Storm vs. Titans Suzuki Stadium 2.45pm
Sea Eagles vs. Broncos Brookvale Oval TBA
Sunday, May 14
Roosters vs. Eels Allianz Stadium 1:45pm
Knights vs. Raiders McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 11:45am

Round Eleven
Thursday, May 18
Sharks vs. Cowboys Southern Cross Group Stadium 5:10pm
Friday, May 19
Warriors vs. Dragons FMG Stadium, Waikato 3.45pm 5.45pm (local)
Broncos vs. Tigers Lang Park 5:10pm
Saturday, May 20
Rabbitohs vs. Storm Redfern Oval 1.00pm
Titans vs. Sea Eagles CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 3:15pm
Eels vs. Raiders ANZ Stadium 5:15pm
Sunday, May 21
Bulldogs vs. Roosters ANZ Stadium 1:45pm
Knights vs. Panthers McDonald Jones Stadium

Round Twelve
Friday, May 26
Rabbitohs vs. Eels ANZ Stadium 5:35pm
Saturday, May 27
Warriors vs. Broncos Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 1:15pm 3:15pm (local)
Sharks vs. Bulldogs Southern Cross Group Stadium 5:15pm
Sunday, May 28
Raiders vs. Roosters Canberra Stadium 1:45pm
Byes: Cowboys, Dragons, Knights, Panthers, Sea Eagles, Storm, Tigers, Titans

Round Thirteen
Friday, Jun 2
Eels vs. Warriors ANZ Stadium 5:35pm 5:35pm #NYCTigersSouths
Saturday, Jun 3
Dragons vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium (FOX) 12:40pm
Storm vs. Knights Sunshine Coast Stadium 2.45pm
Roosters vs. Broncos Allianz Stadium 3:15pm
Cowboys vs. Titans 1300Smiles Stadium 5:15pm
Sunday, Jun 4
Bulldogs vs. Panthers ANZ Stadium 1:45pm
Sea Eagles vs. Raiders Brookvale Oval 9:45am
Byes: Rabbitohs, Sharks

Round Fourteen
Thursday, Jun 8
Sharks vs. Storm Southern Cross Group Stadium 5:10pm
Friday, Jun 9
Sea Eagles vs. Knights Brookvale Oval 3:45pm
Broncos vs. Rabbitohs Lang Park 5:10pm
Saturday, Jun 10
Panthers vs. Raiders Pepper Stadium 1:00pm
Eels vs. Cowboys Ringrose Oval 12.00pm
Titans vs. Warriors CBus Super Stadium (FOX) 12:40pm
Sunday, Jun 11
Tigers vs. Roosters Campbelltown Stadium 1:45pm
Monday, Jun 12
Bulldogs vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium (FOX) 1:45pm

Round Fifteen
Friday, Jun 16
Rabbitohs vs. Titans ANZ Stadium 5:35pm
Saturday, Jun 17
Storm vs. Cowboys AAMI Park (FOX) 3.10pm
Sharks vs. Tigers Southern Cross Group Stadium 5:15pm
Sunday, Jun 18
Eels vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium 1:45pm
Byes: Broncos, Bulldogs, Knights, Panthers, Raiders, Roosters, Sea Eagles, Warriors

Round Sixteen
Friday, Jun 23
Warriors vs. Bulldogs Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 3:45pm 5:45pm (local)
Tigers vs. Titans Campbelltown Stadium 5:35pm
Saturday, Jun 24
Cowboys vs. Panthers 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 12:40pm
Raiders vs. Broncos Canberra Stadium 3:15pm
Roosters vs. Storm Morrie Breen Oval TBA
Sunday, Jun 25
Sharks vs. Sea Eagles Southern Cross Group Stadium 1:15pm
Dragons vs. Knights UOW Jubilee Oval (tbc) 11:45am
Byes: Eels, Rabbitohs

Round Seventeen
Thursday, Jun 29
Eels vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium 5:35pm
Friday, Jun 30
Titans vs. Dragons CBus Super Stadium 3:45pm
Broncos vs. Storm Lang Park 5:10pm
Saturday, Jul 1
Sea Eagles vs. Warriors Brookvale Oval 1.00pm
Roosters vs. Sharks Central Coast Stadium (FOX) 10:45am
Raiders vs. Cowboys Canberra Stadium 5:15pm
Sunday, Jul 2
Rabbitohs vs. Panthers ANZ Stadium 1:45pm
Knights vs. Tigers McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 11:45am

Round Eighteen
Friday, Jul 7
Roosters vs. Rabbitohs Allianz Stadium 5:35pm
Saturday, Jul 8
Panthers vs. Sea Eagles Pepper Stadium (FOX) 1:15pm
Storm vs. Eels Sunshine Coast Stadium 2.45pm
Sunday, Jul 9
Bulldogs vs. Knights Belmore Sports Ground 11:30am
Byes: Broncos, Cowboys, Dragons, Raiders, Sharks, Tigers, Titans, Warriors

Round Nineteen
Friday, Jul 14
Warriors vs. Panthers Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 3:45pm 5:45pm (local)
Raiders vs. Dragons Canberra Stadium 5:35pm
Saturday, Jul 15
Rabbitohs vs. Cowboys Redfern Oval 1.00pm
Knights vs. Broncos McDonald Jones Stadium (FOX) 1:15pm
Titans vs. Sharks CBus Super Stadium 5:15pm
Sunday, Jul 16
Sea Eagles vs. Tigers Brookvale Oval (FOX) 11:45am
Byes: Bulldogs, Eels, Roosters, Storm

Round Twenty
Friday, Jul 21
Roosters vs. Knights Allianz Stadium 3:45pm
Sharks vs. Rabbitohs Southern Cross Group Stadium 5:35pm
Saturday, Jul 22
Panthers vs. Titans Pepper Stadium (FOX) 10:45am
Raiders vs. Storm Canberra Stadium 3:15pm
Cowboys vs. Warriors 1300Smiles Stadium 5:15pm
Broncos vs. Bulldogs TBA TBA T
Sunday, Jul 23
Tigers vs. Eels ANZ Stadium 1:45pm
Dragons vs. Sea Eagles WIN Stadium (FOX) 11:45am

Round Twenty-One
Saturday, Jul 29
Storm vs. Sea Eagles Sunshine Coast Stadium 2.45pm
TBA
Roosters vs. Cowboys Allianz Stadium
Rabbitohs vs. Raiders ANZ Stadium
Eels vs. Broncos ANZ Stadium
Titans vs. Tigers CBus Super Stadium
Knights vs. Dragons McDonald Jones Stadium
Warriors vs. Sharks Mt Smart Stadium
Panthers vs. Bulldogs Pepper Stadium

Round Twenty-Two
TBA
Cowboys vs. Storm 1300Smiles Stadium
Bulldogs vs. Eels ANZ Stadium
Sea Eagles vs. Roosters Brookvale Oval
Titans vs. Broncos CBus Super Stadium
Knights vs. Warriors McDonald Jones Stadium
Panthers vs. Tigers Pepper Stadium
Sharks vs. Raiders Southern Cross Group Stadium
Dragons vs. Rabbitohs Sydney Cricket Ground

Round Twenty-Three
Saturday, Aug 12
Storm vs. Roosters Sunshine Coast Stadium 2.45pm
TBA
Eels vs. Knights ANZ Stadium
Rabbitohs vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium
Tigers vs. Sea Eagles Leichhardt Oval
Warriors vs. Raiders Mt Smart Stadium
Panthers vs. Cowboys Pepper Stadium
Broncos vs. Sharks Lang Park
Dragons vs. Titans UOW Jubilee Oval

Round Twenty-Four
TBA
Cowboys vs. Sharks 1300Smiles Stadium
Roosters vs. Tigers Allianz Stadium
Raiders vs. Panthers Canberra Stadium
Knights vs. Storm McDonald Jones Stadium
Broncos vs. Dragons Lang Park
Rabbitohs vs. Warriors TBA
Eels vs. Titans TBA
Bulldogs vs. Sea Eagles TBA

Round Twenty-Five
Saturday, Aug 26
Storm vs. Rabbitohs Sunshine Coast Stadium 2.45pm
TBA
Tigers vs. Cowboys Campbelltown Stadium
Titans vs. Bulldogs CBus Super Stadium
Raiders vs. Knights Canberra Stadium
Warriors vs. Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium
Panthers vs. Dragons Pepper Stadium
Sharks vs. Roosters Southern Cross Group Stadium
Broncos vs. Eels Lang Park

Round Twenty-Six
TBA
Storm vs. Raiders Sunshine Coast Stadium
Cowboys vs. Broncos 1300Smiles Stadium
Roosters vs. Titans Allianz Stadium
Eels vs. Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium
Dragons vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium
Sea Eagles vs. Panthers Brookvale Oval
Tigers vs. Warriors Leichhardt Oval
Knights vs. Sharks McDonald Jones Stadium
The official Greenhouse score update service

Locked