2015 NRL draw

 
Talk about NRL, State of Origin, Tests, Four Nations, World Cup, everything rugby league

Moderator: GH Moderators

User avatar
Mal Meninga
Posts: 47787
Joined: February 24, 2008, 7:47 am
Location: Gold Coast
Favourite Player:
Captain Croker
PostPosted: December 15, 2014, 3:39 pm
2015 NRL draw

Round One
Thursday, Mar 5
Broncos vs. Rabbitohs Lang Park (NINE) 8.05pm
Friday, Mar 6
Eels vs. Sea Eagles Pirtek Stadium (NINE) 7.45pm
Saturday, Mar 7
Knights vs. Warriors Hunter Stadium (FOX) 4.30pm
Titans vs. Tigers Cbus Super Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm
Cowboys vs. Roosters 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 9.00pm 8.00pm
Sunday, Mar 8
Panthers vs. Bulldogs Sportingbet Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Sharks vs. Raiders Remondis Stadium (FOX) 6.30pm
Monday, Mar 9
Dragons vs. Storm Jubilee Oval (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Two
Friday, Mar 13
Sharks vs. Broncos Remondis Stadium (NINE) 8.35pm
Bulldogs vs. Eels ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7.35pm
Saturday, Mar 14
Panthers vs. Titans Carrington Park, Bathurst (FOX) 4.30pm
Sea Eagles vs. Storm Brookvale Oval (FOX) 7.00pm
Cowboys vs. Knights 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 9.00pm
Sunday, Mar 15
Rabbitohs vs. Roosters ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4.00pms
Raiders vs. Warriors Canberra Stadium (FOX) 6.30pm
Monday, Mar 16
Tigers vs. Dragons Campbelltown Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Three
Friday, Mar 20
Sea Eagles vs. Bulldogs Brookvale Oval (NINE) 7.35pm
Broncos vs. Cowboys Lang Park (NINE) 8.35pm
Saturday, Mar 21
Warriors vs. Eels Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Raiders vs. Dragons Canberra Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Storm vs. Sharks AAMI Park (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Mar 22
Rabbitohs vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Titans vs. Knights Cbus Super Stadium (FOX) 6.30pm
Monday, Mar 23
Roosters vs. Panthers Allianz Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Four
Friday, Mar 27
Eels vs. Rabbitohs Pirtek Stadium (NINE) 7.35pm
Tigers vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7.35pm
Saturday, Mar 28
Knights vs. Panthers Hunter Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Sharks vs. Titans Remondis Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Dragons vs. Sea Eagles WIN Stadium (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Mar 29
Warriors vs. Broncos Mt Smart Stadium (NINE) 12.00 noon
Roosters vs. Raiders Allianz Stadium (FOX) 2.00pm
Monday, Mar 30
Cowboys vs. Storm 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Five
Friday, Apr 3
Bulldogs vs. Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Titans vs. Broncos Cbus Super Stadium (NINE) 8.35pm
Saturday, Apr 4
Sea Eagles vs. Raiders To Be Confirmed (FOX) 5.30pm
Knights vs. Dragons Hunter Stadium (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Apr 5
Roosters vs. Sharks Allianz Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Apr 6
Eels vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Storm vs. Warriors AAMI Park (FOX) 5.00pm
Panthers vs. Cowboys Sportingbet Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Six
Friday, Apr 10
Sharks vs. Knights Remondis Stadium (NINE) 7.35pm
Broncos vs. Roosters Lang Park (NINE) 7.35pm
Saturday, Apr 11
Eels vs. Titans Pirtek Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Warriors vs. Tigers Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Panthers vs. Sea Eagles Sportingbet Stadium (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Apr 12
Raiders vs. Storm Canberra Stadium (FOX) 2.00pm
Dragons vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Apr 13
Rabbitohs vs. Cowboys ANZ Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Seven
Friday, Apr 17
Dragons vs. Broncos Jubilee Oval (NINE) 7.35pm
Bulldogs vs. Sea Eagles To Be Confirmed (NINE) 7.35pm
Saturday, Apr 18
Titans vs. Panthers Cbus Super Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Cowboys vs. Warriors 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Storm vs. Roosters AAMI Park (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Apr 19
Tigers vs. Raiders Leichhardt Oval (FOX) 2.00pm
Knights vs. Eels Hunter Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Apr 20
Sharks vs. Rabbitohs Remondis Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Eight
Friday, Apr 24
Bulldogs vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7.45pm
Saturday, Apr 25
Warriors vs. Titans Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 12.00 noon
Knights vs. Cowboys Hunter Stadium (FOX) 2.00pm
Roosters vs. Dragons Allianz Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Storm vs. Sea Eagles AAMI Park (FOX) 6.00pm
Broncos vs. Eels Lang Park (FOX) 8.00pm
Sunday, Apr 26
Panthers vs. Sharks Sportingbet Stadium (FOX) 2.00pm
Rabbitohs vs. Raiders To Be Confirmed (NINE) 4.00pm

Representative Round
May 1 - 3


Round Nine
Friday, May 8
Broncos vs. Panthers Lang Park (NINE) 7.35pm
Roosters vs. Tigers Allianz Stadium (NINE) 7.35pm
Saturday, May 9
Raiders vs. Titans Canberra Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Sharks vs. Warriors Remondis Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Cowboys vs. Bulldogs 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, May 10
Sea Eagles vs. Knights Brookvale Oval (FOX) 2.00pm
Eels vs. Storm Pirtek Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, May 11
Rabbitohs vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Ten
Friday, May 15
Bulldogs vs. Roosters ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7.35pm
Cowboys vs. Broncos 1300Smiles Stadium (NINE) 7.35pm
Saturday, May 16
Eels vs. Warriors Pirtek Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Titans vs. Sharks Cbus Super Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Storm vs. Rabbitohs AAMI Park (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, May 17
Dragons vs. Raiders WIN Stadium (FOX) 2.00pm
Knights vs. Tigers Hunter Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, May 18
Sea Eagles vs. Panthers Brookvale Oval (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Eleven
Friday, May 22
Rabbitohs vs. Eels ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7.45pm
Saturday, May 23
Tigers vs. Cowboys Campbelltown Stadium (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, May 24
Raiders vs. Bulldogs Canberra Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, May 25
Knights vs. Broncos Hunter Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Byes: Dragons, Panthers, Roosters, Sea Eagles, Sharks, Storm, Titans, Warriors

State of Origin 1
May-27
QLD v NSW ANZ Stadium (NINE) 8.00pm 8.00pm


Round Twelve
Friday, May 29
Panthers vs. Eels Sportingbet Stadium (NINE) 7.45pm
Saturday, May 30
Titans vs. Rabbitohs Cbus Super Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Raiders vs. Broncos Canberra Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Cowboys vs. Sea Eagles 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, May 31
Warriors vs. Knights Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 2.00pm
Dragons vs. Sharks Jubilee Oval (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Jun 1
Roosters vs. Storm Allianz Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Byes: Bulldogs, Tigers

Round Thirteen
Friday, Jun 5
Broncos vs. Sea Eagles Lang Park (NINE) 7.35pm
Tigers vs. Titans Leichhardt Oval (NINE) 7.35pm
Saturday, Jun 6
Knights vs. Raiders Hunter Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Rabbitohs vs. Warriors NIB Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Panthers vs. Storm Sportingbet Stadium (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Jun 7
Sharks vs. Roosters Remondis Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Jun 8
Bulldogs vs. Dragons ANZ Stadium (FOX) 4.00pm
Eels vs. Cowboys Pirtek Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Fourteen
Friday, Jun 12
Tigers vs. Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7.45pm
Saturday, Jun 13
Warriors vs. Roosters Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 6.00pm
Sunday, Jun 14
Titans vs. Bulldogs Cbus Super Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Jun 15
Storm vs. Eels AAMI Park (FOX) 7.00pm

Byes: Broncos, Cowboys, Dragons, Knights, Panthers, Raiders, Sea Eagles, Sharks

State of Origin 2
Jun-17
QLD v NSW MCG (NINE) 8.00pm 8.00pm


Round Fifteen
Friday, Jun 19
Sea Eagles vs. Tigers Brookvale Oval (NINE) 7.45pm
Saturday, Jun 20
Raiders vs. Cowboys Canberra Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Titans vs. Warriors Cbus Super Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Bulldogs vs. Panthers ANZ Stadium (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Jun 21
Knights vs. Sharks Hunter Stadium (FOX) 2.00pm
Storm vs. Broncos AAMI Park (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Jun 22
Dragons vs. Roosters Allianz Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Byes: Eels, Rabbitohs

Round Sixteen
Friday, Jun 26
Rabbitohs vs. Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7.35pm
Broncos vs. Knights Lang Park (NINE) 7.35pm
Saturday, Jun 27
Warriors vs. Raiders Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Cowboys vs. Sharks 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Eels vs. Dragons Pirtek Stadium (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Jun 28
Roosters vs. Titans Allianz Stadium (FOX) 2.00pm
Tigers vs. Panthers Leichhardt Oval (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Jun 29
Bulldogs vs. Storm ANZ Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Seventeen
Friday, Jul 3
Panthers vs. Rabbitohs Sportingbet Stadium (NINE) 7.45pm
Saturday, Jul 4
Dragons vs. Cowboys WIN Stadium (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Jul 5
Sea Eagles vs. Sharks Brookvale Oval (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Jul 6
Tigers vs. Eels ANZ Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Byes: Broncos, Bulldogs, Knights, Raiders, Roosters, Storm, Titans, Warriors

State of Origin 3
Jul-08
Queensland v New South Wales Lang Park (NINE) 8.00pm


Round Eighteen
Friday, Jul 10
Raiders vs. Knights Canberra Stadium (NINE) 7.45pm
Saturday, Jul 11
Panthers vs. Roosters Sportingbet Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Bulldogs vs. Broncos ANZ Stadium (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Jul 12
Warriors vs. Storm Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 2.00pm
Sharks vs. Dragons Remondis Stadium (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Jul 13
Titans vs. Sea Eagles Cbus Super Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Byes: Cowboys, Eels, Rabbitohs, Tigers

Round Nineteen
Friday, Jul 17
Eels vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7.35pm
Storm vs. Panthers AAMI Park (NINE) 7.35pm
Saturday, Jul 18
Raiders vs. Sharks Canberra Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Knights vs. Titans Hunter Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Dragons vs. Rabbitohs Sydney Cricket Ground (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Jul 19
Roosters vs. Warriors Allianz Stadium (FOX) 2.00pm
Broncos vs. Tigers Lang Park (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Jul 20
Sea Eagles vs. Cowboys Brookvale Oval (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Twenty
Friday, Jul 24
Tigers vs. Roosters ANZ Stadium (NINE) 7.35pm
Broncos vs. Titans Lang Park (NINE) 7.35pm
Saturday, Jul 25
Warriors vs. Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium (FOX) 3.00pm
Rabbitohs vs. Knights ANZ Stadium (FOX) 5.30pm
Storm vs. Dragons AAMI Park (FOX) 7.30pm
Sunday, Jul 26
Panthers vs. Raiders Sportingbet Stadium (FOX) 2.00pm
Bulldogs vs. Sharks Belmore Sportsground (NINE) 4.00pm
Monday, Jul 27
Cowboys vs. Eels 1300Smiles Stadium (FOX) 7.00pm

Round Twenty-One
Jul 31- Aug 3
Cowboys vs. Raiders 1300Smiles Stadium
Titans vs. Eels Cbus Super Stadium
Tigers vs. Storm Leichhardt Oval
Roosters vs. Bulldogs Allianz Stadium
Rabbitohs vs. Panthers ANZ Stadium
Sea Eagles vs. Broncos To Be Confirmed
Warriors vs. Sharks Mt Smart Stadium
Dragons vs. Knights Jubilee Oval

Round Twenty-Two
Aug 7 - Aug 10
Knights vs. Roosters Hunter Stadium
Warriors vs. Dragons Mt Smart Stadium
Sharks vs. Cowboys Remondis Stadium
Broncos vs. Bulldogs Lang Park
Storm vs. Titans AAMI Park
Sea Eagles vs. Rabbitohs Brookvale Oval
Raiders vs. Tigers Canberra Stadium
Eels vs. Panthers TIO Stadium

Round Twenty-Three
Aug 13 - Aug 17
Cowboys vs. Rabbitohs 1300Smiles Stadium
Roosters vs. Eels Allianz Stadium
Bulldogs vs. Titans ANZ Stadium
Tigers vs. Knights Campbelltown Stadium
Raiders vs. Sea Eagles Canberra Stadium
Sharks vs. Storm Remondis Stadium
Panthers vs. Warriors Sportingbet Stadium
Broncos vs. Dragons Lang Park

Round Twenty-Four
Aug 20 - Aug 24
Storm vs. Knights AAMI Park
Roosters vs. Broncos Allianz Stadium
Rabbitohs vs. Bulldogs ANZ Stadium
Sea Eagles vs. Eels Brookvale Oval
Titans vs. Raiders Cbus Super Stadium
Warriors vs. Cowboys Mt Smart Stadium
Sharks vs. Tigers Remondis Stadium
Dragons vs. Panthers WIN Stadium

Round Twenty-Five
Aug 27 - Aug 31
Eels vs Sharks Pirtek Stadium
Sea Eagles vs. Roosters Brookvale Oval
Titans vs. Dragons Cbus Super Stadium
Raiders vs. Panthers Canberra Stadium
Storm vs. Cowboys AAMI Park
Rabbitohs vs. Broncos Allianz Stadium
Knights vs. Bulldogs Hunter Stadium
Tigers vs. Warriors Campbelltown Stadium

Round Twenty-Six
Sep 3 - Sep 6
Cowboys vs. Titans 1300Smiles Stadium
Bulldogs vs. Warriors ANZ Stadium
Eels vs. Raiders Pirtek Stadium
Sharks vs. Sea Eagles Remondis Stadium
Roosters vs. Rabbitohs Allianz Stadium
Dragons vs. Tigers ANZ Stadium
Panthers vs. Knights Sportingbet Stadium
Broncos vs. Storm Lang Park

Final Series

Sep 11 - Sep 13
Qualifying Semi-Finals

Sep 18 - Sep 19
Semi-Finals

Sep 25 - Sep 26
Preliminary Finals

Oct-04
Grand Final

Times listed are local times.
Image
User avatar
Mal Meninga
Posts: 47787
Joined: February 24, 2008, 7:47 am
Location: Gold Coast
Favourite Player:
Captain Croker
PostPosted: December 15, 2014, 4:06 pm
Raiders 2015 Draw

Rd 1: Sharks at Remondis Stadium (Sunday, March 8, 6.30pm)

Rd 2: Warriors at Canberra Stadium (Sunday, March 15, 6.30pm)

Rd 3: Dragons at Canberra Stadium (Saturday, March 21, 5.30pm)

Rd 4: Roosters at Allianz Stadium (Sunday, March 29, 2pm)

Rd 5: Sea Eagles away, venue to be confirmed (Saturday, April 4, 5.30pm)

Rd 6: Storm at Canberra Stadium (Sunday, April 12, 2pm)

Rd 7: Tigers at Leichhardt Oval (Sunday, April 19, 2pm)

Rd 8: Rabbitohs at Barlow Park, Cairns (Sunday, April 26, 4pm)

Rd 9: Titans at Canberra Stadium (Saturday, May 9, 3pm)

Rd 10: Dragons at WIN Stadium (Sunday, May 17, 2pm)

Rd 11: Bulldogs at Canberra Stadium (Sunday, May 24, 4pm)

Rd 12: Broncos at Canberra Stadium (Saturday, May 30, 5.30pm)

Rd 13: Knights at Hunter Stadium (Saturday, June 6, 3pm)

Rd 14: Bye

Rd 15: Cowboys at Canberra Stadium (Saturday, June 20, 3pm)

Rd 16: Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium (Saturday, June 27, 3pm)

Rd 17: Bye

Rd 18: Knights at Canberra Stadium (Friday, July 10, 7.45pm)

Rd 19: Sharks at Canberra Stadium (Saturday, July 18, 3pm)

Rd 20: Panthers at Penrith (Sunday, July 26, 2pm)

Rd 21: Cowboys at Townsville (to be confirmed)

Rd 22: Tigers at Canberra Stadium (to be confirmed)

Rd 23: Sea Eagles at Canberra Stadium (to be confirmed)

Rd 24: Titans at Gold Coast (to be confirmed)

Rd 25: Panthers at Canberra Stadium (to be confirmed)

Rd 26: Eels at Pirtek Stadium (to be confirmed)
Image

Return to Rugby League


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests